MEET OUR

TEAM

PETER ROBINSON

Peter is the managing director at Nordic Products and Services.

Peter.Robinson@nordicps.co.uk

  • White LinkedIn Icon
  • White Twitter Icon

Our Directors

/

Peter, Kully and Shane are the directors here at Nordic Products and Services.

KULLY BROOKS

Kully is a director at Nordic Products and Services.

K.Brooks@nordicps.co.uk

  • White LinkedIn Icon
Welder welding

Welding

Department

/

Paul is the Welding Co-ordinator and Dave is the Welding Instructor here at Nordic Products and Services.

PAUL MOBBERLY

Paul is the Welding Co-ordinator here at Nordic Products and Services.

Paul.Mobberly@nordicps.co.uk

DAVE SWAN

Dave is the Welding Instructor here and Nordic Products and Services.

Dave.Swan@nordicps.co.uk

MJI rig + visitors

Engineering

Department

/

Ian is the head of Engineering Sales and Kenny is head of Engineering Operatives.

KENNY WILLIAMS

Kenny is head of Engineering Operations here at Nordic Products and Services.

Kenny.Williams@nordicps.co.uk

  • White LinkedIn Icon
IAN HENDERSON-THYNNE

Ian is the head of Engineering Sales here at Nordic Products and Services.

Ian.Henderson-Thynne@nordicps.co.uk

  • White LinkedIn Icon